Welcoming PLAIN’s new Board

new PLAIN logo

PLAIN’s Executive Committee for 2017-18 is President Joanna Richardson, Vice-President Jana Goldman, Treasurer Diane Macgregor, and Secretary Greg Moriarty.

We’re happy to welcome 3 new Board members: Bede Sunter from Australia, Kate Harrison Whiteside and Marie Antaya, both from Canada.

This Board has 4 members from non-English speaking countries, continuing PLAIN’s international commitment. At the recent annual general meeting in Graz, Austria, PLAIN pledged to continue expanding to other countries.

PLAIN looks forward to an active and productive 2017. If you have any suggestions please get in touch at info@plainlanguagenetwork.org.